Skip to content

Davison County



About Us

Davison County was established in 1873. In 2010 our population was 19,504. Towns included in Davison County are Mitchell (county seat), Ethan,and Mount Vernon. A great place to work and live.

Rep/Contact Info

View Personal Bio
Kathy Wingert
Davison County HR Director

Scroll To Top